The management committee of ArcelorMittal Belgium

  • The Management Committee of ArcelorMittal Belgium is composed as follows:

    • Frédéric Tancrez, COO Finishing ArcelorMittal Liège.
    • Kris Notebaert, COO Finishing ArcelorMittal Gent.
    • Jeroen Van Lishout, COO Primary ArcelorMittal Gent.
    • Manfred Van Vlierberghe, CEO of ArcelorMittal Belgium and Chairman of the Management Committee.
    • Benoit Jeukens, HR Director ArcelorMittal Liège.
    • Guy Bontinck, HR Director ArcelorMittal Gent.